Loading
Home My Bar Page CLE Bar Journal Contact Us Membership Directory

 
Job Bank
Admissions
News and Publications
Bookstore
Complaints
Resources
Member Services
Judges' Benchbooks
Emeritus Program


Case Maker

Law Pay

Legally Speaking

 

Board of Continuing Legal Education

Office Held Name & Address Service Dates
Chairperson Robert Carl Jarosh
P.O. Box 1083
Cheyenne, WY 82003-1083
rjarosh@hirstapplegate.com
Phone: (307) 632-0541
Fax: (307) 632-4999

Date Appointed:
12/31/2008

Term Expires:
12/31/2014
Vice Chairperson Devon P. O'Connell
P.O. Box 1285
Laramie, WY 82073-1285
doconnell@penceandmac.com
Phone: (307) 745-3626
Fax: (307) 745-8669

Date Appointed:
01/01/2010

Term Expires:
12/31/2015
Member Dianna Bennett
148 South Brooks Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
dbennett@sheridancounty.com
Phone: (307) 674-2580
Fax: (307) 674-2585

Date Appointed:
01/01/2012

Term Expires:
12/31/2017
Member Dana Jill Lent
217 East 21st Avenue
Torrington, WY 82240
DanaJLent@gmail.com
Phone: (307) 532-2300
Fax: (307) 532-2302

Date Appointed:
01/01/2012

Term Expires:
12/31/2017
Member Michelle M. Whitney
P.O. Box 974
Newcastle, WY 82701
whitneylawoffice@rtconnect.net
Phone: (307) 746-9666
Fax: (307) 746-2666

Date Appointed:
01/01/2012

Term Expires:
12/31/2014
Member Stephenson Dow Emery
P.O. Box 10700
Casper, WY 82602-3902
semery@wpdn.net
Phone: (307) 265-0700
Fax: (307) 266-2306

Date Appointed:
01/01/2014

Term Expires:
12/31/2016


Non Attorney Members
Office Held Name & Address Service Dates
Laymember Gerry Bolger
(307) 789-2381
155 Apache Drive
Evanston, WY 82930
gerry@evanstonhousing.org

Date Appointed:
12/31/2008

Term Expires:
12/31/2014
Laymember Liesl Peterson
(307) 258-3984
503 10th Street
Wheatland, WY 82201
misswyo@aol.com

Date Appointed:
01/01/2012

Term Expires:
12/31/2014
Laymember Katherine Patrick
(307) 837-2393
11048 US Highway 85
Torrington, WY 82240
kpatrick@email.com

Date Appointed:
01/01/2014

Term Expires:
12/31/2017

     

Home