Home My Bar Page CLE Bar Journal Contact Us Membership Directory

 
Job Bank
Admissions
News and Publications
Bookstore
Complaints
Resources
Member Services
Judges' Benchbooks
Emeritus Program


Case Maker

Law Pay

Legally Speaking

 

Staff Listing

The Wyoming State Bar is a licensing and regulatory agency for Wyoming-licensed attorneys. It serves the legal profession as well as the general public by helping to make the administration of justice more effective. At the same time, the Bar works to foster respect and understanding of the legal system. It also proposes changes to make the system more responsive to the needs of society.

photo
Sharon Wilkinson
Executive Director
Direct Line: (307) 432-2102
E-Mail: swilkinson@wyomingbar.org
Duties: Advertising, Annual Meeting, Women's Legal Forum, Young Lawyers Conference, Casemaker, committees, membership directory, media inquiries, publications, website, Wyoming Lawyer magazine, Bar Member Survey, Judicial Advisory Poll, status changes
photo
Marie Ellis
Continuing Legal Education Director
Direct Line: (307) 432-2103
E-Mail: mellis@wyomingbar.org
Duties: Continuing Legal Education, List Serves, Speakers Bureau
photo
Cathy Duncil
Admissions Director/Pro Bono Coordinator/Bookkeeper
Direct Line: (307) 432-2105
E-Mail: cduncil@wyomingbar.org
Duties: Admissions, Pro Hac Vice, Pro Bono Program, Emeritus Attorney Program, Bookkeeping
photo
Brandi Robinson
Lawyer Referral Coordinator/Clerk to the Board of Professional Responsibility
Direct Line: (307) 432-2107
E-Mail: brobinson@wyomingbar.org
Duties: Lawyer Referral Service, Board of Professional Responsibility matters
photo
Lisa Benson
Executive Assistant
Direct Line: (307) 632-9061
E-Mail: lbenson@wyomingbar.org
Duties: Address changes, license fees, letters of standing, conference room reservation, mailing labels
photo
Mark W. Gifford
Bar Counsel
Direct Line: (307) 432-2106
E-Mail: mgifford@wyobc.org
Duties: Attorney Grievances, Rules Revisions, Unauthorized Practice of Law, Fee Disputes, Clients' Security Fund
photo
Shannon Howshar
Paralegal/Assistant to Bar Counsel
Direct Line: (307) 432-2104
E-Mail: showshar@wyobc.org
Duties: Attorney Grievances

Our Address and Phone:

4124 Laramie Street
PO Box 109
Cheyenne WY 82003
307-632-9061
Fax: 307-632-3737
Toll-Free: 855-445-8058

     

Home